GMCA Competition – Swartkops Laerskool, 16th February


Hi Trainers, Parents and Athletes!

I am busy processing all the photos Angela and I took at the competition yesterday.

Please click on my “Cathy on Facebook” link (to the right) and “Like” the page to receive notifications as I post the photos from the competition. I would appreciate it if you would TAG persons that you recognise in the pictures 🙂

You can order glossy A5 prints for R20 each – simply email me at “cathywagner863@gmail.com”.

A4 and A3 enlargements are also available.

I will be available full-time from 1st April for other types of photography as well. Please have a look at my Portfolio – these are examples of my most recent work.

Thank-you, and I hope you enjoy the GMCA photos!

One thought on “GMCA Competition – Swartkops Laerskool, 16th February

Leave a Reply

